Contact Us

1054 Redwood Drive

Norcross, GA 30093

O: 770.381.9616

C: 678.232.4869

F: 678.302.7635

Susan Stottlemyer, Founder & CEO, susan@proapg.com

Kristy Romero, Executive Administration, kristy@proapg.com

Joan Borchardt, Account Manager, joan@proapg.com

Laurel Gross, Account Manager, laurel@proapg.com

Lenora Kopkin, Account Manager, lenora@proapg.com

Amanda Sabetai, Account Manager, amanda@proapg.com

Mark Stottlemyer, Account Manager, mark@proapg.com

Sheila Goltz, Event Promotions, sheila@proapg.com

Dhwani Patel, Webmaster, dhwani@proapg.com

Purushotam Reddy, Technical Support, pr@proapg.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: